Dobermann Breed Council
Judging List 2013

CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW JUDGES FOR 2013 SOLD IN AID OF DOBERMANN WELFARE

 

Please click on the name to take you to the judges page

SHOW

DATE

DOGS

BITCHES

Manchester Sat 12/01/13 Fred Wilkes Fred Wilkes
CRUFTS Sun 10/03/13 Stuart Mallard Keith Baldwin
SEEDC Sun 24/03/13 Tali Creme Tali Creme
WPBAW Sat 20/04/13 Kevin Young Kevin Young
WELKS Sun 28/04/13 Clive Evans Nancy Evans
Birmingham Dog Show Sat 11/05/13 Keith Rushfirth Keith Rushfirth
SKC Fri 17/05/13 Kari Wilberg Kari Wilberg
Dobermann Club Sat 25/05/13 Arthur Senior Glynice Senior
Bath Sun 26/05/13 Margaret Wildman Margaret Wildman
Southern Counties Sun 02/06/13 Judith Balshaw Judith Balshaw
Three Counties Sat 26/06/13 Mike Mullen Mike Mullen
Border Union Sun 16/06/13 Christina Chapman Christina Chapman
Blackpool Sun 23/06/13 Irene Rushfirth Irene Rushfirth
Windsor Sun 30/06/13 Dave Bevans Dave Bevans
East of England Fri 05/07/13 Tegwen Jones Tegwen Jones
NWPBA Sat 13/07/13 Maggie Pittendrigh Maggie Pittendrigh
NEDC Sun 14/07/13 Ann Gibbons Ann Gibbons
Leeds Fri 26/07/13 Carol Brown Carol Brown
NECDS Sat 27/07/13 Lita Lainchbury Lita Lainchbury
Paignton Mon 05/08/13 Victoria Ingram Victoria Ingram
Bournemouth Sat 10/08/13 Jane Brock Jane Brock
WKC Sat 17/08/13 Albert Wight Albert Wight
WDC Sun 18/08/13 Florence J Fox David Anderson
SKC Sat 24/08/13 June Piper June Piper
SDC Sun 25/08/13 Christian Jouanchicot Christian Jouanchicot
City of Birmingham Sat 31/08/13 Nigel Morgan Nigel Morgan
Richmond Sat 07/09/13 Sylvia Caldicott Sylvia Caldicott
Driffield Thu 19/09/13 Wendy Meikle Wendy Meikle
NIDC Sat 28/09/13 Merette Delgaard Merette Delgaard
Belfast Sun 29/09/13 Dr R W James Dr R W James
South Wales Sat 12/10/13 Rob Gregory Rob Gregory
BDDC Sat 26/10/13 Lynda Hunter Winifred J Mee
Midland Counties Fri 25/10/13 Michael Quinney Michael Quinney
WPBAS Sat 02/11/13 Roberta Wright Roberta Wright
MDC Sun 10/10/13 David Anderson Robert Thorpe
SWDC Sat 23/11/13 Meg Purnell-Carpenter Joe T Smith

CRUFTS 2014 : Tony Fisher

 

* Subject to KC Approval
EVERY EFFORT IS MADE TO CHECK DATES AND JUDGES BUT PLEASE CHECK SCHEDULES AS MISTAKES CAN HAPPEN

 

 

 


           ALL TEXT AND IMAGES © DOBERMANN BREED COUNCIL